Styrelsen

Intresserad av att bli förtroendevald? Anmäl ditt intresse här via vår mejl
Uppdrag Namn Avdelning Telefon E-post
Ordförande Erika Rung Skiftlag 4 073-429 09 59 erika.rung@barilla.com
         
Ledamot Leif Kuhlin Skiftlag 4 070-241 76 96 leif.kuhlin@brailla.com
Ledamot Robin Hedlund Skiftlag 4   hedlund_staen@hotmail.com
Ledamot Stefan Wahrendorf Skiftlag 4 070-300 28 94 stefan.wahrendorf@barilla.com
Ledamot Christina Iversen Skiftlag 1   christina.iversen@barilla.com
Ledamot Mounir Rabhi Hallner Skiftlag 5   mounir.rabhi-hallner@barilla.com
Ledarmot Ismo Hietala Underhåll 073-429 08 79 ismo.hietala@barilla.com
         
Suppleant Git Ljungqvist 2-skift    
Suppleant Conny Persson Skiftlag 5   conny.persson@barilla.com
Suppleant Erica Svensson Skiftlag 3